Γειά σας!

Elisa Maza

Whomst
... means "Hello to you!" in Greek.

So, greetings! ^_^ I am a 23-year-old gamer woman from Greece, who has an on-off relationship with gaming. Since I'm a teacher, I cannot offer many hours in gaming anymore. But, I haven't lost contact either and probably I never will.

I played FF VII when I was 11. Suffices to say, the 80% of the meaning of the game was lost on me back then. :no: I'm currently re-playing it, but very slowly: two hours a day at most and not every day. BUT, I will finish it. Crisis Core is already bought, but I want to finish the original game again first and then go there. It's gonna take me some time, that's for sure. ACC is in my collection as well (too bad there is no Greek sub:no:). DoC, despite its bad rumor will pass through my screen as well. Dissidia... I consider it a luxury. And I cannot afford them, unfortunately. :sigh:

I want to thank all the people responsible for giving us the material of the Compilation. Much appreciated.:glomp:

For other FF games, I've also played VIII, IX (undoubtedly, my favourite), X and X-2. Save for IX, I cannot say the others have given me much joy... but hey, what's you gonna do...

I'm hunting down the older titles, but it is highly unlikely I'll be able to find them. Which makes me very sad. :sadpanda:Any help is welcome.

Outside the FF series, I've played quite the number of games, from any genre. Save for fighting. Just... no.

See you inside!

Tifabelle

Pro Adventurer
AKA
Tifabelle, Nathan Drake, Locke Cole, Kain Highwind, Yamcha, Arya Stark
Γειά σας!Hey look, I learned Greek! Welcome!

If you're looking for some of the older games, you can find them usually on amazon or ebay for not too expensive. The Anthology, Origins, and Chronicles can be played on playstation (do you have PS2 or PS3? - they both should play PS1 titles). III is only available on DS, I think. If you have GBA, 4-6 are on that too.