An urgent request for help...

Makoeyes987

Listen closely, there is meaning in my words.
AKA
Smooth Criminal
Who here is good at FFXV?

Particularly the Pitioss Dungeon?

I'm like. At the end of my wits and I have only like 10 more minutes to go but it's like the longest most difficult 10 minutes of platforming hell.

Does anyone want to help me with this? Pleeeeease? I'm begging. Like, I will shareplay my PS4 game and let someone take control of this game through this dungeon and get me out of here, because I just am at my limit. I don't want to quit it but if *ANYONE* can help a mofo out and do this, I'll even compensate you. Yes, that's how real it is. But just.

GET. ME. OUT. OF. HERE.

BforB

Pro Adventurer
AKA
B
Is it something one of those GameFAQs walkthroughs can't help with?

(I have never done a game without a walkthrough before so like... Idk if this counts as cheating ?)

Good luck!

Makoeyes987

AKA
Smooth Criminal
The Pitioss Dungeon is a platforming hell dungeon that you have to complete to earn the Black Hood accessory and unlock the final extra subquests of dungeon explorations. I'm inside it, about 2/3rds done with it. But I just want someone familiar with it to just... Bail me out. I dunno if someone is capable of that here but I thought I'd try before I turn myself inside out trying again....

Just. This is hell. Noctis will never escape at this rate.

Makoeyes987

AKA
Smooth Criminal
I completed it just last year and died after I got out because I crashed the Regalia and was so upset I never went back to complete it. What part specifically are you stuck at?

Time stamp 37:20

I can't make the jump onto the tiny steel beam. I'm so close. lol

VanuriaFellspar

Lv. 25 Adventurer
AKA
Violet