Favourite Final Fantasy character(s)?

Murasame

Rookie Adventurer
My favourite would be Zack no questions asked, great main character in Crisis Core and just an all round likeable character.
Other favourites would be Aerith (Not her in Crisis Core though), Sephiroth and Zell. I couldn't stand not having him in my party in FFVIII. :P

Geostigma

Pro Adventurer
AKA
gabe
Squall , i dont really get why not many people liked him.
i started playing FF8 and was instantly hooked just because of this character. Though i do hate that he was the begining of tetsuyas stupid zipper and leather fetish when it comes to character design.

Vaan , hes just a great guy. Kinda slow witted but still a nice guy in FF12.

Ferris , shes just plain hillarious :p

Countess Ariadne

Pro Adventurer
I love quite a few... Sephiroth's on the top of my list, but I also like Cecil Harvey (IV), Kefka (VI), Quistis Trepe (VIII), Beatrix (IX), Kuja (IX), and Jecht (X).

Yes, I mostly like villains. ;D

sheens

Pro Adventurer
AKA
Sheens, Mooglet
Gippal, because he's a hot Al Bhed, with a great attitude, even if he isn't playable.

I also really liked Zell, Locke, Rydia, Palom and Polom. Too cuet.

Lone_Island

Even More Epic member
Vincent valentines goes for me.
To me he's quite cool and reliable. I specially like how his cloak looks like ( ripped-no-shape tail of it )

Celes Chere

Banned
AKA
Noctis
Rawr. I have too many.

But I have an organized list in my head for each FF, in order. 8D

FFIV
-Kain
-Cecil
-Rosa
-Edward
-Palom/Parom
-Edge
-Rydia
-Tellah
-Anna XD

FFV
-Faris

FFVI
-Celes
-Setzer
-Locke
-Kefka
-Leo
-Gau
-Gogo~
-Shadow(Moo)

FFVII
-Tifa
-Zack
-Tseng
-Aerith
-Yuffie
-Pimp (Lazard)
-Cloud
-Rufus
-Kunsel
-Hojo XD
-Reno+Rude
-Cissnei
-Angeal
-Sane Sephy
-Genny
-Scarlet

FFVIII
-Quistis
-Seifer
-Selphie
-Fujin

FFIX
-Freya
-Kuja
-Zidane
-Garnet
-Vivi
-Makato
-Blank
-Eiko

FFX
-Auron
-Jecht
-Rikku

X-2
-Rikku
-Gippal
-Baralai
-Shuyin

XII
-Larsa
-Penelo
-Vaan
-Balthier
-Gabranth
-Dr Cid