Hey new friends! So I’ve got some things to share…

LeeKD93

Rookie Adventurer
AKA
Lee
Hey! First off I just wanna say hello! I am new to this site and in general have never really been much of a forum user so this is an exciting adventure in it of itself haha. Guess I should introduce myself, I’m Liam… or Lee if you prefer I go by either. Anyway, I just wanna start by saying that a fun fact about myself I am new to this whole franchise. Never ever played a FF game and this was my first. I started playing the original game back in late August/early September for the first time and fell in love with it. The only prior knowledge I had of the game was the ONE spoiler everyone knows but other than that I went in blind and even then that event caught me off guard given how early it happens. After beating the game I immediately watched Advent Children, then read On The Way To A Smile (which is how I indirectly discovered this forum haha), read The Maiden Who Travels The Planet, am currently reading The Kids Are Alright, am currently playing Dirge of Cerberus, and am looking to get a PSP to play Crisis Core and eventually play the remake if I can get a PS4 or PS5. So it’s safe to say that while I’m newer to this whole community I for sure understand the impact this game has had on many and love the world itself so much. It’s been a fun journey learning about this fascinating world and all of it’s beautifully crafted scenarios and interesting characters. Anyway sorry for the rambling! I’ll just throw some quick fun facts below and feel free to follow me on Instagram or chat here on the forum :) my Insta is the same as my username @LeeKD93

Fav characters: Cid, Cloud, Rufus, Zack, and Tifa