I ate’nt dead

Ⓐaron

Factiō Rēpūblicāna dēlenda est.
AKA
The Man, V
(wall of text incoming – would you really expect anything else?)

So… hi. How has everyone been? It’s been a hot minute. :monster: I’d just planned to take a sabbatical until exams were over, then just… never found time to return. Whoops. :wackymonster:

That said, I’ve had a productive last, uh… two and a half years? I graduated with a bachelor’s degree in cybersecurity and information technology last year. And I’ve been working on a lot of game mods and music. I mean a lot. Here’s most of the music I’ve released, including several works in progress. I’m still quite pleased with these Cadence of Hyrule remixes from 2021, which answer a question that I’m sure every player of the game has asked at some point: “What would it sound like if all the mixes of each track, including DLC remixes, played at once?”