• There are currently leaks out on the internet for FFVII Rebirth; we have received legal notice about these being posted on the forums. Do not post any images, videos, or other media, or links to them from FFVII Rebirth or the artbook. Any leaked media or links to them will be deleted.Repeat offenders will be suspended.
    Please help us out by reporting any leaks, and do not post spoilers outside of the spoiler section.

The Lifestream Lifetime Achievement Award

The Lifestream Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Arianna

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Cookie Monster (Road)

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Cthulhu (Yop)

    Votes: 12 60.0%
  • Fangu

    Votes: 1 5.0%
  • Flintlock

    Votes: 1 5.0%
  • Martha Jones (TresDias)

    Votes: 5 25.0%
  • Rory Williams (Aaron)

    Votes: 1 5.0%
  • Tetsujin

    Votes: 0 0.0%

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
  • Poll closed .


Factiō Rēpūblicāna dēlenda est.
The Man, V
Vote for the person who has contributed the most to TLS over the entirety of its existence.


Playing All The Stuff!
Amizon, Commander Shepard, Ellie, Rinoa Heartilly, Xena, Clara Oswald, Gamora, Lana Kane, Tifa Lockhart, Jodie Holmes, Chloe Price.
Honestly? It goes to Yop. I know I haven't been here all that long, but his dedication to the site is admirable. He's constantly always watching over this baby.


Pro Adventurer
Can't argue with Yop deserving this one. I take it each member can only win this award once, though?
Top Bottom