• There are currently leaks out on the internet for FFVII Rebirth; we have received legal notice about these being posted on the forums. Do not post any images, videos, or other media, or links to them from FFVII Rebirth or the artbook. Any leaked media or links to them will be deleted.Repeat offenders will be suspended.
    Please help us out by reporting any leaks, and do not post spoilers outside of the spoiler section.

Weekly roundups

Flintlock

Pro Adventurer
Facebooked :monster:

I try to share every new article on there, and I have a subscription to them on Google Reader, so I shouldn't miss any. It only took so long this time because I haven't used my computer in the last thirteen hours :)

Kittie

General Eccentric
AKA
The Iron Witch
That's excellent news! I honestly regretted not getting any of his artbooks when I had the chance.

Flintlock

Pro Adventurer
Obviously the dung fuck that is Final Fantasy: All the Bravest and the total disrespect for SE's fanbase that it entails will take center stage for our next Roundup, but I was thinking that espritduo's unparalleled collection of FF books, games and music albums should be in there as well.

Might also encourage more peeps to post their swag in there. :monster:
Sure thing. I wouldn't mind making it the top article. I'm a bit fed up of promoting whatever happens to be the latest piece of crap Square Enix have decided to release :)

Last edited:

Flintlock

Pro Adventurer
I think both of those bits could be full news articles, to be honest, :monster:
You're the boss. But if I'm still doing the roundup this weekend (which looks pretty empty now, but I'll find something :)), can someone else take care of the other articles?

Flintlock

Pro Adventurer
I didn't know when you were planning to write those articles, Tres, so I included them in the roundup, which I just published. If you want to expand on one or both, please do, and I'll add the appropriate links to my article.

The Twilight Mexican